Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Welcome to Bradley Auto Service Tire Pros!

 (951)672-4921

28200 BRADLEY ROAD | MENIFEE, CA 92586

MON – SAT: 7:30am – 5:30pm | SUN: CLOSED

Like us on Facebook!   Follow us on Twitter!   Find us on Google! 

Customer Reviews

 Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 
Professional, honest, and friendly. Very happy
Recommended? Yes | by Tom McDaniel , Sep 22, 2021
Efficient, honest, friendly. Thanks, guys!
Recommended? Yes | by Mary Westlie-Jones , Sep 15, 2021
Bradley auto service fixed my husband's truck and got him back on the road the same day without breaking the bank. They offer Exceptional customer service. A Clean shop and waiting room, friendly service and a AAA discount. I will bring all my vehicles to them from now on. Thank you bradley auto service!
Recommended? Yes | by Samantha Avery , Sep 15, 2021
Very polite and communitive. My air went out, turns out multiple parts were broken. With two different diagnosis, parts cost, labor cost and frion recharge it only costed me $1,000. They did an amazing job, it's ice cold and super quiet now. I found new mechanic shop, and will recommend them to everyone!!!
Recommended? Yes | by Courtney Zifko , Sep 10, 2021
Fast, friendly and excellent service. Will go there again
Recommended? Yes | by James Mata , Sep 02, 2021
Excellent service!!!!. Came in for Smog inspection greeted with a smile and was in and out. Thank you for excellent customer service.
Recommended? Yes | by Gwendolyn Pate’ , Aug 24, 2021
Bradley is the one stop shop for our vehicles - fast service - competitive prices - quality work & parts but what sells me most is the customer care & service..... from the shuttle rides while car is in shop to staying with an issue until it is solved to charging for the work that solved the problem and not for a bunch of maybe solutions Bradley Auto has serviced all our family vehicles for the past 10 years and we keep coming back ...........thanks guys !
Recommended? Yes | by dana Williams , Aug 23, 2021
Very helpful in letting me know what was needed for maintenance for my car and some random questions. Nice, friendly.
Recommended? Yes | by Mary O'Neill , Aug 14, 2021
Have been coming to Bradley Auto for the past six and a half years and have never been disappointed not even one service visit. Exceptional, professional service and Awesome customer service. My visit today was Phenomenal, great job on what I needed and wise counsel. Thank you Paul, Eric & Team!
Recommended? Yes | by Titus Matemavi , Aug 12, 2021
Took my BMW in that was showing service engine light as well as needing a passenger window motor replaced. All taken care of promptly and much less than what the dealer would have charged. They are also AAA approved so got a discount for being a member. Found my new repair shop!!
Recommended? Yes | by J. Brad Martz , Aug 10, 2021
Write a Review
  • BFGoodrich®
  • Continental
  • Cooper
  • Michelin®
  • Toyo
  • Uniroyal®
Having Trouble Viewing our Site?

Copyright © American Business Management Systems, Inc.